Meet
Our Team

Administration

636673517943339681-Deborah-Hawley.jpg

Debbie Hawley

Chief Executive Officer
debbie.hawley@bbbsbigs.org
17 years defending the potential of our youth

1550063638705

Mary Stowasser

Program Specialist
mary.stowasser@bbbsbigs.org
7 years

Bigs and Littles

1550776410960

Diana Embick

Director of Mentoring
diana.embick@bbbsbigs.org
7 years

Mercadez 3.1

Mercadez Estime-Connelly

Match Support Specialist
St. Lucie County
mercadez.estime-connelly@bbbsbigs.org
1.5 years

1562592687254

Kari Tankersley

Match Support Specialist
Indian River County
kari.tankersley@bbbsbigs.org
14 years

1570718216076

Cristina Paniagua

Match Support Specialist
Okeechobee County
cristina.paniagua@bbbsbigs.org
15 years

1706477881637

Macaylah Khan

Community Development Specialist
macaylah.khan@bbbsbigs.org
1.5 years

AmeriCorps Reads Program

in St. Lucie, Indian River & Okeechobee Counties
1705518525198

Samantha Taylor

BBBS Reads Program Director
samantha.taylor@bbbsbigs.org
7 years

1693494459872

Rebecca Littleton

BBBS Reads Program Associate
rebecca.littleton@bbbsbigs.org
2 years

1517786445136

Christine Ryall, PhD

Family Engagement Specialist
christine.ryall@bbbsbigs.org
10 years

Special Events and Outreach

164865678_4157910960888354_2036650519308787977_n

Jayne Platts

Communications Specialist
Media relations, branding and social media
jayne.platts@bbbsbigs.org
2 years

IMG_1762_jpg 2

Connell Osteen

Events Coordinator
Fundraising and special events
connell.osteen@bbbsbigs.org
Welcome to the BBBS family!